Iggy Pop: Free - LP

Free - LP

Iggy Pop

  • US$22.99
  • In Stock
Product code

This bundle contains:

  • 180g heavyweight single vinyl.
  • Exclusive TBC print.

The first 50 orders will come with a signed print by Iggy Pop. All orders placed after this 50 will come unsigned.

Vinyl Tracklisting

Side A

  1. Free
  2. Loves Missing
  3. Sonali
  4. James Bond
  5. Dirty Sanchez

Side B

  1. Glow In The Dark
  2. Page
  3. We Are The People
  4. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night
  5. The Dawn